Internationalization Agents

In consonance with the accomplishment of its mission, the Office of International Relations, jointly with the Rector’s Office, has appointed Internationalization Agents for all UFSC campuses. This initiative aims to socialize information about the procedures related to the university internationalization, especially with regards to the services offered to UFSC national and international community.

The appointed agents are responsible for:

  • presenting the current possibilities for UFSC students interested in going on exchange;
  • providing the applicable procedures for faculty members interested in signing international cooperation agreements;
  • guiding international students enrolled at their respective campus or academic school about academic and administrative procedures as well as about life on campus and in the respective city;
  • monitoring and guiding students of the Brazilian Government’s Programa de Estudantes-Convênio de Graduação (PEC-G);
  • keeping an open communication channel with the Office of International Relations.

The team of agents is composed of a faculty member and a technical-administrative staff member from each campus.

Click here to see the current list of UFSC internationalization agents with their respective contact information.

Araranguá Campus

Blumenau Campus

Curitibanos Campus

 

Joinville Campus

  

                     
Giane de Farias P. Santana

giane.santana@ufsc.br

Prof. Ana Julia Dal Forno

ana.forno@ufsc.br

Prof. Eloisa Pavesi

e.pavesi@ufsc.br
 Prof. Pablo Andretta Jaskowiak

pablo.andretta@ufsc.br
   
Prof. Rogério Gomes de Oliveira

rogerio.oliveira@ufsc.br

Prof. Catia Rosana Lange de Aguiar

catia.lange@ufsc.br

 Prof. Julia Carina Niemeyer

julia.carina@ufsc.br

 Yuri Machado Rocha

yuri.rocha@ufsc.br

 
Cibelle Stahnke  Lehmkuhl

c.stahnke@ufsc.br

 Stefan Fritsche

stefan.fritsche@ufsc.br

 

 Florianópolis Campus
 Academic School  CCB (Biological Sciences)  CFH (Philosophy and Human Sciences) CCB (Biological Sciences) CCA (Agricultural Sciences)
     

Eduardo Machado Schiller

eduardo.schiller@ufsc.br

Renata Costa Silvério

renata.silverio@ufsc.br

Martina Blank

martina.blank@ufsc.br

Ana Carla Bastos

ana.bastos@ufsc.br

Academic School  CFH (Philosophy and Human Sciences)  CFH (Philosophy and Human Sciences)  CCB (Biological Sciences)  CSE (Socio-Economic Sciences)
   

   

Elaine Thais da Silva Lima

 elaine.thais@ufsc.br

 Diego Kosbiau Trevisan

diegokosbiau@hotmail.com

 Mauricio Mello Petrucio

mauricio.petrucio@ufsc.br

Thiago Cabral

thiago.cabral@ufsc.br