Campuses and Cities

The Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC) has 5 campuses spread over different cities in the state. They are: Araranguá, Blumenau, Curitibanos, Florianópolis and Joinville.

This page aims to help students, especially international students, to get to know each campus better, including the undergraduate and graduate programs they offer, and to obtain relevant information for their exchange, such as housing, map of the city and cost of living:

Araranguá Campus
Blumenau Campus
Curitibanos Campus
Florianópolis Campus
Joinville Campus